Sea Gull Lighting 44061 Heirloom Bronze Sussex 2 Light Bathroom Vanity Light

- Item #: BCI259989


Offer Ends

$88.00
Originally $123.20, You Save 29%
Heirloom Bronze
Free Shipping!
579 In Stock
Ships in 1 to 4 business days, by January 2nd

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 88 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Sea Gull Lighting 44061-782?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Sea Gull Lighting 44061 Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from new review I want to disavow my previous review of this fixture. At that time I thought the only problem was mounting screws that were too short to hang this fixture. After purchasing screws at a local hardware, we mount the lights. We installeed decorator type bulbs in the unit. We decided to change to regular bulbs. Our attempt to take out the first bulb caused the whole unit to come apart. I don't know if major disassembly would allow us to put the unit back together but I don't want this thing anymore. I will be calling to find out how to return it for a complete refund.
Date published: 2011-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choice This light looks great in the bathroom and is a perfect fit. Very satisfied with delivery and condition of product.
Date published: 2011-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install We re-did the MB taking out the out dated fixtures, mirrors,lighting, shower, and bath towel bars. Your light fixtures really set off the entire atmosphere. We were first concerned about florescent bulbs, but after installation, we found that not only did they effectively give enough light, but that the softness of the lighting was exactly what we wanted. Thanks.
Date published: 2011-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! I am a previous customer of LightingDirect.com, so when we updated our other two bathrooms this spring, I knew I would find just what I was looking for. We put this fixture in our half bath and it is perfect. We ripped out everything original in the bathroom (house was built 20 years ago) and put all brushed nickel fixtures. We couldn't be more pleased. I can always count on LightingDirect.com for a HUGE selection, competitive prices and unbelievable customer service. I don't even look at light fixtures at the big box stores anymore . . . I just pull out my laptop!
Date published: 2010-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classy looking design! Love the look. Read some reviews that expressed problems with corrosion developing over time. Shouldn't be a problem for me with this installation as the locations where I have these installed won't get steamed up. Could not use a CFL bulbs because of the glass shades - couldn't screw the bulbs down far enough.
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Light We are redoing our bathroom and this light looks absolutely stunning and it was very easy to install.
Date published: 2014-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love the Seagull Traditional/Classic 2-light bathroom vanity fixture from the Sussex collection. I have two in my master bathroom, one over each vanity. Very beautiful!
Date published: 2013-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light! This light arrived with in perfect condition with well written instructions. I was easy to install and looks great!
Date published: 2012-12-05

Buy the Sea Gull Lighting 44061-782 in Heirloom Bronze at Build.com. Research Sea Gull Lighting 44061-782 in Heirloom Bronze online. Find Sea Gull Lighting 44061-782 in Heirloom Bronze features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Sea Gull Lighting 44061-782 in Heirloom Bronze today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49 *

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500 *

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code. All offers pertain to the lower 48 states and do not include deliveries to Alaska, Hawaii or Canada.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies